Get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Ruth Ann Wood
REALTORĀ®
CRS | ruthannwood@msn.com
Facebook Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    7
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Ruth Ann Wood
(7 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 7 ratings.
7 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Ruth Ann went above and beyond, with the sale of my home. She is much more than a salesperson.

Richard Kraft | Home Seller
February 1, 2022
testimonial quote

My experience was great. She was very supportive and very helpful. I don't think I could have made it without her caring.

Becky Patterson | Home Seller
February 1, 2022
testimonial quote

Ruth Ann has always handled our real estate needs with the highest integrity and professionalism!! She is just like family and we trust her implicitly!!

Rick & Linda Cumberland | Home Seller
November 8, 2016
testimonial quote

Absolutely awesome agent! Ruth Ann went above and beyond to make our sale and new purchase a month experience and transition.

Barbara & Wayne Sarver | Home Seller
November 8, 2016
testimonial quote

Ruth Ann was a pleasure working with us on the sale of our home. She was kind and very helpful.

Maria Giuffrida | Home Seller
November 8, 2016
testimonial quote

We had a wonderful experience with Cathy and Ruth Ann! The sale of our house went smoothly thanks to their professionalism and expertise.

Kim Lovelace | Home Seller
November 8, 2016
testimonial quote

ruth Ann went above and beyond our expectations. She was a great pleasure to deal with and certainly not your average realtor.

John and Annemarie Pelliccia | Home Seller
November 8, 2016

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 07/07/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 07/07/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Stellar MLS (last updated Thu 07/07/2022 9:43:24 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Wagner Realty may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder